width=249New Deacons Ordained

New deacons were ordained on Sunday 29 June at Bhekuzulu Hall, Vryheid.

Bethuel Zwane, Nkosinathi Mbatha, Bongani Mahubela, Gilbert Mabanga and Sam Dlamini are pictured alongside during the ceremony with the Revd Sphiwe Mbuli.

Our prayers go with Bishop Dino who left on six weeks sabbatical on Wednesday 16th July. He will be attending a 30 day retreat on Ignatian spirituality at St Beuno’s Jesuit Spirituality Centre in Wales.


Back to news headlines


Email Marketing by VerticalResponse

Website designed and maintained by