New deacons ordained

At a joyful service held at Bryheid on Sunday 24 June, eight new deacons were ordained by Bishop Dino.

Meeting the people after the service above were (from left-right) Siboniso Zulu, Mzomuhle Sibiya, Bernard Nyoka, Cebolenkosi Ntombela, Thokozile Mzimela, Siphiwe Mbuli, Dumisani Luthuli and Nonhlanhla Dlamini.


Back to news headlines


Email Marketing by VerticalResponse

Website designed and maintained by